Udvalg

Dansk Industri

Benjamin Frank Rosenberg Jensen
bfrj@DI.dk

Jesper Hald, DI
jerh@DI.dk

Torben Nielsen, DI
tn@cnaps.dk

Anders Johansen, DI
anders.johansen@husqvarnagroup.com

Jack Bagger, DI
jack@prodiamant.dk

Michael Arrild, DI
ma@totaldiamanten.dk

Fagligt Fælles Forbund (3F)

Jens Kirkegaard, 3F
jens.kirkegaard@3f.dk

Niels Celander, 3F
n.celander@energimail.dk

Thomas Grøndahl, 3F
thomas@groendahl.dk

Learnmark Horsens

Jakob Jensen,
jakob@learnmark.dk

Peter Hjortdal Andersen,
pha@learnmark.dk