Bestyrelsen

 Michael Lund Kristensen

Direktør

Michael Lund Kristensen

Tlf.

E-mail

 Kim Lind Larsen

Gruppeformand

Kim Lind Larsen

Tlf.

E-mail kim.lind.larsen@3f.dk

Louise Pihl

Underdirektør

Louise Pihl

Tlf.

E-mail lop@danskbyggeri.dk

Jacob Scavenius

Forhandlingssekretær

Jacob Scavenius

Tlf. 70 30 03 00/23 45 72 61

E-mail jacob.scavenius@3f.dk

Henning Østergaard Jørgensen

Murermester

Henning Østergaard Jørgensen

Tlf. 94 48 01 51/20 30 21 22

E-mail henning.ostergaard@mail.tele.dk

Johnny Frimann Storm

Uddannelseskonsulent

Johnny Frimann Storm

Tlf. 88 92 02 28/20 71 97 00

E-mail johnny.storm@3f.dk

Tømrermester

Ole Gregersen

Tlf. 74 54 13 18

E-mail ole@ryongregersen.dk

Steen Boesen

Uddannelseskonsulent

Steen Boesen

Tlf. 88 92 10 72/21 28 61 91

E-mail steen.boesen@3f.dk

Tilforordnede

Jesper Juul Sørensen

Uddannelseschef

Jesper Juul Sørensen

Tlf. 72 16 01 80/21 66 50 20

E-mail jjs@danskbyggeri.dk

Morten Lehmann

Uddannelseskonsulent

Morten Lehmann

Tlf. 88 92 02 31/28 11 56 51

E-mail Morten.Lehmann@3f.dk